Bowling Grandma

January 17, 2007

This is my Gram bowling back Bowling Grandmain 1962, several years before I was born. At this point in time she was not yet a Grandma, but would be in a little less than a year when my brother was born. Gram’s only sport was bowling, which I guess in Cleveland was quite the past time. She was even in a bowling league at one point in time.

3 Responses to “Bowling Grandma”


  1. […] This is my Gram bowling back Bowling Grandmain 1962, several years before I was born. … Gram s only sport was bowling, which I guess in Cleveland was quite the past time. She was even in a bowling league at one point in time. – More – […]


  2. […] Bowling GrandmaThis is my Gram bowling back Bowling Grandmain 1962, several years before I was born. … Gram s only sport was bowling, which I guess in Cleveland was quite the past time. She was even in a bowling league at one point in time. […]

  3. thirteenth Says:

    Thirteenth says : I absolutely agree with this !


Leave a Reply

